In ‘The Business’

Received my emailed copy of The Business (Dorset) magazine today and was proud to see I feature in the May/June issue in the Start Ups feature on page 29.

I wrote my own press release. I find it hard to write my own publicity. Give me another service, product or organisation to write about and I am well away. Tell me to write about myself and my mind goes blank. Who am I? What is it I do?

Now I can just point people at the article and it says it all for me! Here’s the link: http://www.bizmag.co.uk/OnlineEditions/MayJune2016/Default.html

However, if you would like your own press release, that’s no problem. Just get in touch.

Leave a Reply

